02 February 2009

Michelle Malkin » Bend over: Here comes Holder

Michelle Malkin nails it. Bend-over Republicans that voted for Holder's nomination as AG:
Here are your 19 Bend Over Republicans who voted yes on Holder. Some disappointing names on the list in addition to the usual suspects:

Alexander (R-TN)
Bennett (R-UT)
Bond (R-MO)
Chambliss (R-Ga)
Collins (R-ME)
Corker (R-TN)
Graham (R-SC)
Grassley (R-IA)
Gregg (R-NH)
Hatch (R-UT)
Isakson (R-GA)
Kyl (R-AZ)
Lugar (R-IN)
McCain (R-AZ)
Murkowski (R-AK)
Sessions (R-AL)
Snowe (R-ME)
Specter (R-PA)
Voinovich (R-OH)

I'm pleased to note that our 2 Texas Senators, Cornyn and Hutchison voted no. Thank you, Senators.

I'm sorely afraid that too many of our elected representatives have grossly underestimated the damage that this man will bring to the country.

Time to stock up on high-cap mags, folks.
Post a Comment